Menu
Home
Products>
News
Company
Specials
Ordering>
Review Cart
My Account>

Need Assistance?
Call us (888) 547-4802

About Our Company

Our mission is to be the premier optical lens distributor of choice for integrated retailers and wholesale customers who demand superior customer service, affordable pricing, and a wide selection of optical lens designs and materials.

Shore Lens Company is your one source for unlimited value.

Contact Us

Telephone: (888) 547-4802

Fax: (888) 547-5593

160 LeGrand Ave,
Northvale, NJ 07647

 

Vice President

 Lee Pochter
lpochter@essilorusa.com

    Phone #:(516)-524-3061

     

Director Of Sales

  Dave (Lenny) Lehnhausen
dlehnhausen@shorelens.com
Phone #: (817) 371-8136

 

Sales Force

 

Barbara Wagenti 
bwagenti@shorelens.com
Phone #: (888) 547-4802, Ext. 1319

 

Rachael Keyser
rachael.keyser@shorelens.com
Phone #: (888) 547-4802, Ext. 1454

 

 Operations Manager

Michele Faith

michele.faith@shorelens.com

Phone #: (888) 547-4802

 

Customer Service

 Representatives

 

Heather Walsh

heather.walsh@shorelens.com

Phone #: (888) 547-4802

 

Ronda McCloud

ronda.mccloud@shorelens.com

Phone #: (888) 547-4802

 

Mike Curtis

michael.curtis@shorelens.com

Phone #: (888) 547-4802

 

Debbie Miller

debbie.miller@shorelens.com

Phone #: (888) 547-4802

 

Sonia Redd

sonia.redd@shorelens.com

Phone #: (888) 547-4802