Menu
Home
Products>
News
Company
Specials
Ordering>
Review Cart
My Account>

Need Assistance?
Call us (888) 547-4802

About Our Company

Our mission is to be the premier optical lens distributor of choice for integrated retailers and wholesale customers who demand superior customer service, affordable pricing, and a wide selection of optical lens designs and materials.

Shore Lens Company is your one source for unlimited value.

Contact Us

Telephone: (888) 547-4802

Fax: (888) 547-5593

Email: shorecustomerservice@shorelens.com

160 LeGrand Ave,
Northvale, NJ 07647

Vice President

 Lee Pochter
lpochter@essilorusa.com

    Phone #:(516)-524-3061

     

Sales Force

Director Of Sales

  Dave (Lenny) Lehnhausen
dlehnhausen@shorelens.com
Phone #: (817) 371-8136

 

Inside Sales Rep

Rachael Keyser
rachael.keyser@shorelens.com
Phone #: (888) 547-4802, Ext. 5248

 

 Customer Service

 Operations Manager

Michele Faith

michele.faith@shorelens.com

Phone #: (888) 547-4802, Ext. 5248

 

 Representatives

Ronda McCloud

ronda.mccloud@shorelens.com

Debbie Miller

debbie.miller@shorelens.com

Sonia Redd

sonia.redd@shorelens.com